fbpx
  • Home

Events tagged public relations

Promoted events

Events List

Wendy Drahotušská - Public Relations : VOLUNTARIO Exhibition

Sunday, 21 March 2021 - Sunday, 27 June 2021

Project part of my Bandcamp Artist Project
https://moicflo.bandcamp.com/merch/lets-make-art-together

MORE TO BE REVEALED / EXHIBITION POST-PONED @Pracovna Laskafe 
Get to know Wendy : https://www.moicflo.com/people/wendy-d

 

HEFT "Hermitage album" to be release on EC Underground

Thursday, 1 April 2021 - Wednesday, 1 September 2021

HERMITAGE by HEFT will be release mid-2021 via EC Underground label.

Room of Wires album - Plague Of People

Tuesday, 13 April 2021 - Wednesday, 13 October 2021

the new Room of Wires album - 'Plague Of People' is set for release on ant-zen - 13th April.

On air with HEFT

Wednesday, 12 May 2021 at 8:00

HEFT is radiohost on wECU since Sept 2020, also part of moiCflo catalog! Get to know HEFT https://moicflo.com/people/heft

On air with HEFT

Wednesday, 16 June 2021 at 8:00

HEFT is radiohost on wECU since Sept 2020, also part of moiCflo catalog! Get to know HEFT https://moicflo.com/people/heft

On air with HEFT

Wednesday, 21 July 2021 at 8:00

HEFT is radiohost on wECU since Sept 2020, also part of moiCflo catalog! Get to know HEFT https://moicflo.com/people/heft

On air with HEFT

Wednesday, 18 August 2021 at 8:00

HEFT is radiohost on wECU since Sept 2020, also part of moiCflo catalog! Get to know HEFT https://moicflo.com/people/heft

On air with HEFT

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 at 8:00

HEFT is radiohost on wECU since Sept 2020, also part of moiCflo catalog! Get to know HEFT https://moicflo.com/people/heft

Subscribe to get updates!

Please enable the javascript to submit this form




CREDITS TO The Artist's Statements

The entire moicflo.com website is copyright @2015-2021 by EC Underground LLC
All rights Reserved

POWERED BY MOICFLO, LES CHARADES ELECTRONIQUES EXPERIENCE
Give artists the opportunity to experiment with new creative process